Temporarily Closed
Temporarily Closed

The Board

Board of Directors

The Mobius Board of Directors has worked toward the goal of sparking curiosity and igniting imaginations in the Inland Northwest for the last two decades. Their combination of dedication, expertise, generosity, and vision has formed the foundation of the organization and continues to shepherd its development and stewardship.

Executive Committee Members

Kelli Hawkins, President – Communications & Public Information Manager, Spokane Regional Health District

Charlotte Lamp, Ph.D., Vice President – Principal, Rockwood Consulting, LLC

Ryan Krasselt, Treasurer & Finance Chair – VP and Controller, Avista Corporation

Jennifer Robinson, PharmD, Secretary – Associate Dean, Professional Education College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, WSU

Tom Bile, Past President – Retired, Wells Fargo, Sr. VP, Region Manager, Inland Northwest Regional Commercial Banking

Board Members

Brice Logan – Assistant Branch Manager, First Vice President, Wells Fargo

Catherine Brazil – Director of Spokane and Eastern Washington Relations, UW

David Bowman, Ph.D. – Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics, EWU

Deane Osterman – Executive Director, Natural Resources, Kalispel Tribe of Indians

Ed Lukas – Real Estate Transaction Director, LB Stone Properties Group

Edward Johnson – Business Analyst, Total Quality, ENGIE Insight

Jennifer Geek, J.D. – Community Volunteer

Katie Wolf – Community Volunteer

Larry Larison – President, Larison & Associates

Patti Boyles – Realtor, Windermere Real Estate/City Group

Tim Mitrovich – CEO, TEN Capital Wealth Management


Scroll to Top